Mary Stone - Winter's Gamble (Winter Black FBI Mystery Series Book 22)

Winter’s Gamble is Live!

Hello, dear readers,

Today is the official release day for Winter’s Gamble (Winter Black Series Season Two: Book Four) on Amazon!

You can go to Amazon right now and grab your copy of Winter’s Gamble.

If you pre-ordered, grab your Kindle – it’s time to read! 📖

Swipe right for love. Swipe left for death.

Get your eBook copy now by clicking HERE and if you prefer paperback, click HERE.

Warmest regards,



Swipe right for love. Swipe left for death.

In the aftermath of another harrowing case, FBI agent turned private investigator Winter Black is battling personal demons: guilt, her grandmother’s failing health, a strained alliance with a key detective, and the eerie knowledge that someone has been spying on her family. Amid these trials, Winter’s newest case emerges as a rare glimpse of normalcy, offering a seemingly simple investigation far removed from the deadly threats that have marked her recent past.

Until her new client turns up dead, a knife through his heart. Read More