Mary Stone - Winter Black Series Season 2
Winter's Return - Winter Black Series Season Two Book 1

BOOK 1 - Winter's return


Everything’s bigger—and deadlier—in Texas…

Finally free from the claustrophobic worry caused by her psychotic baby brother’s bloodthirsty reign, former Special Agent Winter Black—newly Mrs. Winter Black-Dalton—is ready for a fresh start in Austin, Texas. With her husband and former partner, Noah Dalton, at her side, she’s hoping to shed the skin of her past and return to hunting down criminals, but in a very different way…

Black Investigations is now open for business… Read More

Winter's Rescue - Winter Black Series Season Two Book 2

BOOK 2 - winter's rescue


Nice girls finish last. Bad girls finish dead.

When Private Detective Winter Black-Dalton receives a slew of messages from a mother desperate to protect her children after a traumatizing divorce, she takes the case without hesitation. Not only is it a welcome distraction from unpacking boxes, but Winter hopes to assuage the guilt still fusing her to her past.

She should have known better… Read More

Winter's Shock - Winter Black Series Season Two Book 3

BOOK 3 - winter's shock


Is it lights out for Winter?

Once an FBI special agent famed for locking up serial killers, Winter Black now finds herself on the other side of the law. Who would have guessed she’d be working on behalf of a potential killer as a private investigator? Her new client is undoubtedly a corrupt businessman who has swindled millions, but is he responsible for the chilling electrocutions of three people? Winter doesn’t think so.

But is she willing to stake her life on it? Read More