The Villain's Creed - Mary Stone

A Villains’ Creed is Live

The Villain’s Creed is book five of Mary Stone’s A Villain’s Story series, a nail-biting thriller that plunges you into a world where every ally could be an enemy, and your deadliest adversary might just be yourself. The book is now live on Amazon.

Read More »
The Villains' Creed - Mary Stone

A Taste of… A Villains’ Creed

When Justice Hall’s sleep is shattered by an early morning call from a fellow Elmaeder County detective, he braces himself for a conversation about their latest unsolved case. He must be careful what he says, though, because he’s hiding a grim truth…the killer they’re looking for is him.

Read More »
Storm's Target by Mary Stone

Storm’s Target is Live

Hunting season is open, and humans are the game. From the wickedly dark minds of Mary Stone and Amy Wilson comes Storm’s Target, book eleven of the Amelia Storm Series. Now live on Amazon!

Read More »
Storm's Target - Mary Storm

A Taste of… Storm’s Target 

In her new role with the Bureau’s Violent Crime Unit, Special Agent Amelia Storm is ready to focus on new types of crimes—ones that aren’t mob related. She didn’t, however, expect her first case to take her to rural Illinois, where the tranquil waters of Lake Henry have been guarding a grim secret.

Three corpses…and that’s just the beginning.

Read More »
Shadow's Flame - Mary Stone

Shadow’s Flame is Live!

From the tense beginning to the explosive conclusion, Shadow’s Flame—the eleventh book in the Shadow Island Series by Mary Stone and Lori Rhodes—will draw you in like a moth to a flame. Just don’t get burned.

Read More »
Mary Stone - Shadow's Flame

A Taste of… Shadow’s Flame

When the docks of Shadow Island go up in flames, questions are raised. When a dead body is found in one of the boats, things only get darker. But with a number of possible suspects, Interim Sheriff Rebecca West has to work day and night to expose the arsonist slash murderer, while juggling the additional pressure of an ongoing investigation by the state police and the overwhelming potential of losing her home.

Read More »
Last Sinner by Mary Stone

Last Sinner is Live!

Hate the sin. Kill the sinner.

It’s release day! I’m so excited that Emma Last is back. She is such a joy to write and I hope she’s just as entertaining to read! Today is the Official Release Day for Last Sinner (Emma Last Series: Book Six) on Amazon!

Read More »
Mary Stone - Last Sinner

A Taste of… Last Sinner

Hate the sin. Kill the sinner.

Special Agent Emma Last and the VCU investigate a bar shooting in suburban D.C. A bartender and the bar owner are dead on sight, but a note left in the owner’s hand suggests a religious motivation behind the killing. It also suggests there are more shootings to come. The team must try to solve the murder before others are killed.

Read More »
Stalked by Darkness - Mary Stone

A Taste of… Stalked by Darkness

Nobody was supposed to know that Deputy Justice Hall secretly went to the Amado Cartel’s stronghold in Mexico to mete out justice the judicial system denied to the creator of a deadly street drug and the leader of the motorcycle gang that distributed it. But someone followed him. And they want him to know it, as evidenced by the handwritten note with the words “I SEE U” – accompanied by photo evidence and a heart-shaped stone – left at Justice’s ranch.

Read More »
Killer Blast is Live

Killer Blast is Live!

Happy Release Day! Stella is back and she’s in quite an explosive situation. ✈️️😱 Today is the Official Release Day for Killer Blast (Stella Knox FBI Mystery Series Book Ten) on Amazon! If you pre-ordered your copy, check your Kindle. It should already be there. You can start reading right

Read More »