Mary Stone - Silence of the Killer (A Villain’s Story FBI Mystery Series Book 8)

Silence of the Killer is Live!

Hello, dear readers,

It’s Friday! What better way to celebrate the weekend than with a new release? That’s right. Today is the official release day for Silence of the Killer (A Villain’s Story Series: Book Eight) on Amazon! 

If you pre-ordered, grab your Kindle – it’s time to read! 📖

Get your eBook copy now by clicking HERE and if you prefer paperback, click HERE.

Find out more about Silence of the Killer (A Villain’s Story Series: Book Eight) by scrolling down!

Warmest regards,



When past and present collide, death smiles.

Just as Deputy Justice Hall thought he was free to bask in the glow of his latest triumphs, his world is jolted when thousands of haunting messages flood his inbox, each one echoing the same sinister question…

Are you ready?

Worse, the messages are accompanied by a live stream video—a grotesque showcase that Justice prays is a sick hoax. Yet, the horror on his screen turns into vivid reality when two headless corpses are discovered. With no witnesses, no murder weapon, and no suspects, the small town is on edge, and Justice feels the weight of the…Read More