Mary Stone - Shadow's Siege (Shadow Island FBI Mystery Series Book 15)

Shadow’s Siege is Live!

Hello, dear readers,

Oh, how I love release days. I’m always thrilled to have you read the latest in a series. That’s why I’m delighted to say it’s release day for the latest in the Shadow Island series! This series, along with the Winter series, will always hold a special place in my heart. And hopefully in yours! 😁❤️️

Shadow’s Siege (Shadow Island Series: Book Fifteen) is now available on Amazon. If you pre-ordered, check your Kindle!

Rebecca is more determined than ever to take down the Yacht Club. There’s only one problem. Members of the club are turning up dead and now everyone is a potential victim.

You can get your copy of Shadow’s Siege (Shadow Island Series: Book Fifteen) on Amazon right now.

Shadow Island is under siege. 😱

If you pre-ordered, grab your Kindle – it’s time to read! 📖

Get your eBook copy now by clicking HERE and if you prefer paperback, click HERE.

Find out more about Shadow’s Siege by scrolling down. ⬇️

Warmest regards,



Shadow Island is under siege.

Just a few short months ago, Sheriff Rebecca West thought her toughest battles were behind her. But nothing could have prepared her for the turmoil she’s faced since coming to Shadow Island. Attempts on her life. Heartbreak. Betrayal. And that’s just the beginning.

The worst is yet to come.

Still reeling from the shocking discovery of who’s behind Shadow Island’s exclusive and depraved “men’s” club, Rebecca is determined to take them down. There’s only one problem. One by one, the members end up dead. Tongues cut out, hands chopped off—the message is clear… Read More