Author Mary Stone
Spread the Word!

Category Archives for New Releases

Last Breath is Live!

Last Breath is live! Hello, dear readers,It's time! Emma Last's first book is live on Amazon. I'm so eager for you to read this one. It feels like the first time I published a book. I'm excited, nervous,

Continue reading

Cold Intentions is Live!

cold intentions is live! Hello, dear readers,It's time! Donna and I finally get to share the twelfth book in our Ellie Kline series with you. It's been such a fun ride, and we have YOU to thank for

Continue reading

Shadow’s Hostage is Live!

shadow's hostage is live! Happy Release Day!Lori and I are so excited to share with you that Shadow's Hostage is now live on Amazon! If you pre-ordered it, check your Kindle. ☺️If you didn't pre-order,

Continue reading

Storm’s Cut is Live!

Storm's Cut is live! Happy Release Day!Storm's Cut (Amelia Storm Series: Book Ten) is now live on Amazon!There are some bizarre things happening and Amelia finds herself right in the thick of it.

Continue reading

Killer Knockout is Live!

Killer Knockout is live! Happy Release Day!What better way to start the week than with a new release! Are you ready to see what I put Stella through this time?Today is the Official Release Day for

Continue reading

Winter’s Rescue is Live!

Winter's Rescue is live! Happy Release Day!Today is the day. Winter's Rescue (Winter Black Series Season Two Book Two) officially releases today. I am SO excited for you to read this book and see

Continue reading

Shadow’s Watch is Live!

Shadow's Watch is live! Happy Release Day!I'm thrilled to let you know that Shadow's Watch is now live on Amazon! If you pre-ordered it, check your Kindle. It should be there. If you didn't pre-order...Don't

Continue reading

Autumns Jagd ist Live!

Autumns Jagd (Ins Deutsche übersetzt mit der Hilfe eines Freundes.)Hallo liebe Leser,  Autumns Jagd ist da! Ich weiß, dass Sie schon lange darauf gewartet haben, mit Autumns Geschichte

Continue reading

Killer Encore is Live!

Killer Encore is live! Happy Release Day! What a way to celebrate the end of the week. Are you ready to see what Stella has been up to since you last read about her?Today is the Official Release

Continue reading

Autumn’s Deceit is Live!

Autumn's Deceit is live! Happy release day for Autumn's Deceit, friends!I'm so excited to tell you that Autumn's Deceit (Autumn Trent Series Season Two Book One) is now live on Amazon! If you pre-ordered

Continue reading
1 2 3 8