Mary Stone Publishing

Autumn’s Deceit is Live!

Hello, dear readers,

Happy release day for Autumn’s Deceit, friends!

I’m so excited to tell you that Autumn’s Deceit (Autumn Trent Series Season Two Book One) is now live on Amazon!

If you pre-ordered, it should be waiting for you on your Kindle – it’s time to read! 📖

If you didn’t pre-order, get your eBook copy now by clicking HERE and if you prefer paperback, click HERE.

Warmest regards,



Welcome to the nightmare…

To Special Agent Autumn Trent, it feels like déjà vu when a four-year-old boy appears on the front steps of FBI Behavioral Analysis Unit with a package taped to his chest and a note for “Agent Parrish and his superhero team.” After all, it seems like just yesterday her best friend Special Agent Winter Black was strapped in an explosive vest among a crowd of unsuspecting civilians…. Read More