Author Mary Stone
Spread the Word!

Archive Monthly Archives: October 2022

Shadow’s Captive is Live!

Shadow's Captive is live! Happy Release Day!It took a little while to get the second book in the Shadow Island Series into your eager hands but I think (hope) you'll agree it was worth the wait!So

Continue reading

A Taste of… Shadow’s Captive

A Taste of... Shadow's Captive Chapter OneToday was going to be the best day of her life. Sylvie just knew it. Even if it was starting off to be a snoozefest of epic proportions.“Heavenly girth

Continue reading

Killer Memo is Live!

Killer Memo is live! Whew...Killer Memo is finally live on Amazon.This is something I hope never to go through again. Please read this entire email for important information regarding getting your

Continue reading