Author Mary Stone
Spread the Word!

Archive Monthly Archives: April 2021

Storm’s Ruin is Live!

Storm's cage is live! The road to ruin is paved with deception...U.S. Senator Stan Young has more skeletons in his closet than a centuries-old graveyard...and more power than a nuclear blast. When

Continue reading

A Taste of… Storm’s Ruin

A Taste of... Storm's ruin Chapter OneBen Storey wanted to enjoy the short trip from his house to his children’s school, but a nagging suspicion he couldn’t explain prickled the hair on the

Continue reading