Author Mary Stone
Spread the Word!

Archive Monthly Archives: June 2020

A Taste of… Autumn’s Game

A Taste of... Autumn's Game Chapter OneGina Webster tossed in her bed and punched her pillow. Sleep was being evasive, teasing her with its promise of nothingness once again. Her tears had dried

Continue reading